Gearing up for a golden night on Twitter

Gearing up for a golden night on Twitter

January 10th, 2014 // 5:12 pm @

Hollywood’s brightest stars will come together on Sunday, January 12 (8pm ET/5pm PT) for one of the most fun nights in show biz: The Golden Globe Awards (@goldenglobes).

As exciting as it will be with so much talent and personality in one room, your TV screen can only capture so much. That’s where Twitter comes in.

Twitter is the perfect companion to live TV.

Whether you want to interact with the stars or fellow fans, Twitter is where it’s at. Follow your favorite nominees to see what they’re up to on the red carpet, during the show and at the after parties, all in real time.






For inside access to one of the industry’s bellwether award-fests, here’s a selection of stars to follow (including many of the nominees) on Globes night. Have fun out there!

Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld)
Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara)
Eric Stonestreet (@ericstonestreet)
Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler)
Lea Michele (@msleamichele)
Hayden Panettiere (@haydenpanettier)
Judd Apatow (@juddapatow)
Lena Dunham (@lenadunham)
Hugh Jackman (@Realhughjackman)
Aaron Paul (@aaronpaul_8)
Heidi Klum (@heidiklum)
Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)
Taylor Schilling (@tayschilling)
Liev Schreiber (@lievschreiber)
Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel)
Idris Elba (@idriselba)
Sarah Paulson (@MsSarahPaulson)
Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco)
Jonah Hill (@jonahhill)

Here is the original post:
Gearing up for a golden night on Twitter


Category : Social Media News

Leave a Reply

Consulting Services



Sometimes you just need outside help. Choose Sloan Tech for experience and integrity. Our success depends on your website's success.

Read More about Sloan Tech

eMarketing Products



Internet marketing products to help you optimize your website promotion efforts.

View more eMarketing Products
Need Email Productivity?
Choose Email marketing software by icontact.com

Online Marketing Websites



A collection of superb sites about online marketing. Top picks by internet marketing consultant, Joshua Sloan.

Top Online Marketing Websites